Comparison

Vampauth vs Panda Auth

Fact-checkedagainst live competitor pricing, September 2026 · Vampauth Team

Panda Auth locks its real features behind $25–$50/mo tiers and meters usage with consumable Panda Tokens. Vampauth gives you the whole platform — obfuscation, loadstring hosting, 10,000 licenses per project, up to 10 HWIDs per key — for exactly $0, forever.

One protection standard

The same full loader and obfuscation on every plan. Free: 5 publishes/week, Developer: 10, Pro: 15. Reset Monday 00:00 UTC.

Keyless (FFA) mode

Gate nothing when you want: projects can run key-free with zero friction for your users.

0% revenue cut — always

Checkpoint links point to your accounts. Vampauth never takes a share. Free at core, with optional higher-limit plans.

The short version

Publishing automatically obfuscates both loader and payload. Every plan gets the same full loader and protection. 5 publishes/week on Free, 10 on Developer, 15 on Pro. Reset Monday 00:00 UTC. One successful publish uses one credit; downloads and executions use none.

Side by side

Panda Auth pricing and limits from pandauth.com, as of September 2026. Vampauth limits from its public plans.

FeatureVampauthPanda Auth
PriceFree at core. Developer is $5/month and Pro is $15/month, available via Discord.No paid tiers exist on Vampauth. Nothing to upgrade, ever.Free tier + Premium $25/mo + Enterprise $49.99/mo
Usage metering NoNo token currency — limits are simple ceilings, not consumables.10 Panda Tokens/mo on free (30 paid, 60 enterprise)
Projects10 (20 on Developer plan)Token-gated
Licenses per project10,000 freeNot disclosed / token-gated
Checkpoints per flow10 free1–10 steps
Ad networksLinkvertise, Lootlabs, work.inkLinkvertise, LootLabs, AdMaven, Work.ink
Revenue cut NoYou keep 100% — you connect your own ad-network accounts. No
Obfuscated script-output storage YesPublishing stores only obfuscated loader and script output for delivery.Kryptic Vault (AES-256, versioning)
Built-in obfuscationAutomatic loader and payload obfuscationObfuscation runs in the Vampauth dashboard — no third-party service or account needed.Third-party (Luraph / IronBrew)
Loadstring hosting YesOne loadstring URL per project, in-game restricted, max 8 MB. Yes
HWID bindingUp to 10 devices per key + FFA modeServer-enforced, device-locked
Script protection extras YesKryptic Vault (AES-256, versioning) on Roblox
Discord bot YesNot disclosed for free tier
Webhooks YesNot disclosed for free tier
Analytics Yes Yes

Pricing: subscriptions and token quotas vs actually free

Panda Auth markets a free plan, but the free plan comes with 10 Panda Tokens per month — a consumable currency that metered services burn through as you issue keys, protect scripts and run integrations. When the tokens run out, you wait or you pay: Premium is $25/mo and Enterprise is $49.99/mo.

Vampauth is free at core. Developer is $5/month and Pro is $15/month, available via Discord. 5 publishes/week on Free, 10 on Developer, 15 on Pro. Reset Monday 00:00 UTC.

  • Zero dollars, zero card, zero trial timer on Vampauth
  • No Panda Tokens or any other consumable quota
  • 10,000 licenses per project on the free plan
  • Developer is $5/month and Pro is $15/month, available via Discord.

Obfuscation and delivery: built-in vs bolted-on

On Panda Auth, Roblox script protection means routing through third-party services — Luraph or IronBrew for obfuscation, Kryptic Vault for hosting. That is extra moving parts, extra accounts and their costs to manage, and your protection quality depends on someone else's tooling.

Publishing automatically obfuscates both loader and payload. Every plan gets the same full loader and protection. 5 publishes/week on Free, 10 on Developer, 15 on Pro. Reset Monday 00:00 UTC. One successful publish uses one credit; downloads and executions use none.

  • Obfuscated script-output storage and delivery
  • Same full loader and protection on every plan
  • Loadstring hosting up to 8 MB per script, in-game client restricted
  • HMAC-signed key-check API your client verifies
  • One dashboard for upload → obfuscation → delivery

Keys and HWID: generous where it counts

Panda Auth enforces HWID-locked keys server-side, which is fine — but its free tier is shaped around token scarcity. Vampauth's free plan lets you issue up to 10,000 licenses per project, each bound to up to 10 hardware IDs, with full lifecycle control: revoke, expire, reset the HWID binding, ban leaked keys instantly from the dashboard or the API.

Running a public script with no hardware binding? Free-for-all (FFA) mode is included on the free plan.

  • 10,000 licenses per project, free
  • Up to 10 HWIDs per key — fewer false 'device mismatch' complaints
  • Instant ban / revoke / HWID reset from dashboard, bulk actions or API
  • FFA (keyless) mode included free

Monetization: you keep 100%, by design

Both platforms run checkpoint flows over Linkvertise and Lootlabs. The difference is structural: on Vampauth you configure your own ad-network links inside your own ad-network accounts. The money flows from the network to you — there is no mechanism for Vampauth to take a share, and none does.

Set up to 10 checkpoints per project, mix networks, and let users claim keys through your public flow page at vampauth.com/<project-id>/flow.

  • Your links, your accounts, your 100%
  • Up to 10 checkpoints per flow on the free plan
  • Linkvertise, Lootlabs and work.ink supported
  • Renewal flows let expired keys re-earn time

Source verification: Panda Auth (pandauth.com) is a platform by Panda-Pelican Development LLC offering a universal key system with multi-language support (Lua, JS, Python, C#), Kryptic Vault script hosting and third-party Luraph/IronBrew obfuscation. All Panda Auth figures on this page come from its public homepage and pricing at the time of writing. Note: Vampauth also stores scripts server-side and obfuscates in-dashboard (built-in VM engine) — server-side storage is not a Panda-exclusive.

FAQ

Is Vampauth really free while Panda Auth charges $25–$50/mo?

Yes. Free includes licensing, hosting and protected publishing. Developer is $5/month and Pro is $15/month, available via Discord. 5 publishes/week on Free, 10 on Developer, 15 on Pro. Reset Monday 00:00 UTC.

Does Vampauth take a cut of my ad revenue like some platforms?

No. On Vampauth you connect your own Linkvertise / Lootlabs accounts, and the revenue from checkpoint completions is yours alone — Vampauth has no mechanism to take a share of it.

Which platform has better limits on the free tier?

Vampauth: 10 projects, 10,000 licenses per project, 10 checkpoints per flow, 10 script slots at 8 MB each, up to 10 HWIDs per key. Panda Auth's free tier is capped by a 10-token monthly quota and its published limits sit behind paid tiers.

What does Panda Auth do that Vampauth doesn't?

Panda Auth offers a broader multi-language platform. Vampauth focuses on Roblox Luau licensing and protected delivery. Publishing automatically obfuscates both loader and payload. Every plan gets the same full loader and protection. 5 publishes/week on Free, 10 on Developer, 15 on Pro. Reset Monday 00:00 UTC. One successful publish uses one credit; downloads and executions use none.

How hard is migrating from Panda Auth to Vampauth?

Register a project, configure your checkpoint flow with your existing ad links, upload your script, and point your loader at the Vampauth loadstring/key-check endpoints. Most devs migrate in under an hour.

Paying for a key system in 2026?

Vampauth is free for every developer — no subscriptions, no token quotas, no invite codes, no revenue cut. Your checkpoint links pay you directly.

Bring your own obfuscator · keyless (FFA) mode available · 0% revenue cut — your links, your money.

Create your free account